Board of Trustees

Participants at the »Board of Trustees« Meeting in October 2015 at Fraunhofer IAIS

The members of the advisory board promote the connection of the institute with partners in the industrial and scientific communities and the public sector and also provide advice and assistance on technical issues to the management of the institute.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Peter T. Sany (Chairman) TM Forum, Wollerau (CH)
Norbert Daut (Assistant Chairman) arvato Systems GmbH, Gütersloh
Susanne Alfs  acoyvis, Dietzenbach
Jürgen Büssow Regierungspräsident a.D., Düsseldorf
Prof. (em.) Dr. Armin B. Cremers International Center for Information Technology (b-it), Bonn-Aachen
Dr. Simone Emmelius  ZDFneo, Mainz
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Herfet Saarland University, Saarbrücken
Stefan Huthmacher Comma Soft AG, Bonn
MinR Dr. Alexander Tettenborn Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie, Berlin
Dr. Stefan Wess Empolis Information Management GmbH, Kaiserslautern